Eligible Disciplines

  • Physicians (MDs or DOs)
  • Primary Care Physician Assistants (PAs)
  • Primary Care Nurse Practitioners (NPs)
  • Registered Nurses (RNs)
  • Certified Nurse-Midwives (NMs)
  • Psychiatric Nurse Specialists (PNSs)
  • Health Service (Clinical or Counseling) Psychologists (CPs)
  • Licensed Clinical Social Workers (CSWs)
  • Licensed Professional Counselors (LPCs)
  • Marriage and Family Therapists (MFTs)
  • Alcohol and Substance Abuse Counselors with Indiana Licenses
  • General Practice Dentists
  • Registered Clinical Dental Hygienists (DHs)
If your discipline is not listed, you are not eligible for the program at this time.